0

Min Order , Please add few more item

Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Ciaran MArron
  09/09/2022

"Absolutely the best Indian takeaway I've had. The Non-veg starter platter was delicious, hard to pick a standout, but if pushed the Mackerel cakes would get the nod. The Lamb Biriyani was beautifully flavoured, the lamb so tender "

Michael Cliff
  08/07/2022

"Nicest curry I've had. Onion bahjis are next level. Highly recommend. "

NISHA CHUDASAMA
  13/04/2022

"Excellent indian takeaway food , first time ever in Liverpool i found real indian taste with authentic Food. I like the taste for all dishes which order dal palak and paneer kadai, tarka daal. Will definitely recommend all if needed real taste of india. "

Kieran McCarthy
  13/04/2022

"The food is fantastic. Encourage everyone to give this place a try!"

Brian Walker
  13/04/2022

"Outstanding food and great service......proper indian food"

John Price
  13/04/2022

"Absolutely amazing food. We eat Indian food regularly and can’t recommend this place highly enough. "

ian carruthers
  13/04/2022

"Excellent food recommended good luck to owners and family"

Mike Dolan
  13/04/2022

"Great food"

Lynne Mciver
  13/04/2022

"Amazing food 👍🌈"

Chris Henry
  27/03/2022

"Absaloutly stunning meal best Bombay potatoes and onion Bhaji Pakira’s ever had and the naan was so light and cooked to perfection and was very tasty Taj well Done Keep producing this Quality food 👍🏽"

Claire
  11/03/2022

"Sooo delivery was 30-40 mins late but I am happy to wait for quality. Food arrived and it was amazing. The starters were mouth popping and the 2 mains we chose were again delicious. I have yet to have a bad meal from here, I would just ask that you keep your customer informed if it’s to be late- tbh, with your quality food, we don’t mind the wait, just let us know. Thank you for a delicious meal ☺️☺️☺️☺️"

Claire Sorensen
  02/12/2021

"Fabulous food!! Absolutely delicious, the best Indian food we've had. Thank you Taj and his team we will definitely be back"

Claire Sorensen
  30/11/2021

"Absolutely wonderful food from Suvay. The best take away food we have had. Better than any Indian Restaurant we have been to. Thank you Taj and team we will be back. "

Paul
  25/11/2021

"Just had my first meal from Suvay! If you have not tried it, do not go anywhere else, it's the best I have tasted, try it you won't be disappointed, thanks to the family who made it, exceptional "

Steven Rigby
  22/11/2021

"Hi. We ordered from you yesterday evening after finding you on uber eats. They would only let us leave ratings so we just wanted to tell you what we thought. It was absolutely superb. The portions were extremely generous, the food was so authentic and tasted amazing (both yesterday and today). We know you’re a relatively new business and we hope you keep it up. We will definitely be ordering again!! Thank you!"

Claire
  16/11/2021

"Was recommended by a friend, have to say this was a good shout. The lamb melted in your mouth and the sauce was lovely. Also suggest you try the blackpepper chicken masala, it popped spices but wasn’t too hot. Will be eating from here again 😊"

Jackie
  07/11/2021

"The food is amazing and the service is excellent. Highly recommend Suvay everyone should try it. "

Tommy Booth
  18/09/2021

"The food was hot and so tasty best curry we have had "

Cathy holt
  11/09/2021

"We were recommend this takeaway a few weeks ago and ordered food last night. The food was so tasty, the lamb melted in your mouth it was delicious. The service was 5 star from start to finish. Will definitely order again and highly recommend. "

Paul holt
  11/09/2021

"WOW WOW WOW, word of mouth got me to order from SUVAY and how good it was? So I ordered last night and guess what it was everything thing and more as I’d been told 👏👏. The food is EXCELLENT ( if I’d never been told about this place I would never have ordered). It’s not like your normal Indian food it’s much better Don’t miss out on this takeaway even though I’d like to keep it to myself."

Brian Bennett
  17/07/2021

"Another absolutely delicious meal. Thank you so much for the exceptional service and the quality food. We just put up a Google review to spread the word of another wonderful dining experience!"

Joanne Costi
  25/06/2021

"So tasty , starter combination was a taste sensation Every mouthful was full of flavour , loved this dinner. It felt like an experience not just my tea ! "

Darren
  22/05/2021

"I order from Suvay very regular and it’s nothing but amazing every time! Amazing food, great communication/service and a stunning selection offering food for all needs! I recommend Suvay to everyone I speak to"

Kayleigh Booth
  09/05/2021

"Most amazing Indian food I have ever tasted will be ordering from there again "

Jason
  08/05/2021

"All I can say is WOW!!! I will never go to another takeaway in Liverpool ever again. Just had the most authentic home cooked (and it really is their home!) Indian food I've had since I was in India itself. Lovely people too. What a find. Thank you so much!!!"

Becky
  22/04/2021

"Fabulous! By far the best Indian takeaway I've ever had. Freshly cooked, delicious food. Would highly recommend. Lovely people. Thank you! "

Laura Blackmore
  09/04/2021

"Absolutely phenomenal food! Will definitely be a regular having such amazing food on our doorstep. The papadi chaat, cod curry, veg samosas, garlic naan and even the rice and chips were just perfect and full of flavour!"

Dayan Ratnasingh
  18/03/2021

"Excellent authentic food.Mothers day celebrated in style thanks to Suvay!"

Janine and colin
  14/03/2021

"Oh my word outstanding as always amazingly scrumptious mothers day set menu 😋 amazing people amazing heartwarming service as always 💖"

John Price
  30/01/2021

"Great food, restaurant quality delivered to the door. I heartily recommend the Mixed grill and crab cakes, but saying that all the dishes have been great"

Colin and janine
  15/01/2021

"Amazing food amazing service and amazing staff. "

Briman
  15/01/2021

"Simply the best."

Linda
  11/12/2020

"Lovely freshly cooked food, beautiful flavours one of the best in Liverpool "

Sanjay
  15/11/2020

"Very nice delicious food very good service delivery on time good value of money and the best indian food in northwest best wishes keep it up "

Jaz
  12/11/2020

"Food was amazing! Much better then other local take aways. Tasted more authentic! Would highly recommend "

Amar
  10/11/2020

"Great food. "

Colin Watt
  09/11/2020

"amazing authentic indian food. high end restaurant quality, wide choice to suit all tastes. we will be a regular customer. excellent work Taj. wishing you every success."

Julie Cummins
  07/11/2020

"What can I say!!!!!!!! Local restaurant, amazing food. Authentic, clean , tasty dishes. Please provide us continually with these meals Wishing all the success- congratulations XX"

Lynne
  06/11/2020

"Excellent food highly recommended "

Lynne
  06/11/2020

"Excellent food highly recommended "